Miss Farah

Second Day Class Decoration

Posted on: September 15, 2009


 

 

Bamboo plant for good luck and positive energy
Bamboo plant for good luck and positive energy
Table Top fountain for background noise

TableTop fountain

  

 

 

Words can’t describe how exhausted I am today, but it was worth it! My class is starting to look so lively and colorful. I made the class look so spacious and I organized all the class materials. I will be working on bulletin boards tomorrow and some final touches. Tonight i’m going to buy a bamboo plant for good luck and positive energy and place it near the classroom window. I will also get a tabletop fountain to use it as a background noise. I am so looking forward to seeing the look on my little munchkins’ faces! 

 

Leave a Reply

