Miss Farah

Teachers Who Make a Difference!

Posted on: February 10, 2010


This is my 100th post!! And  I wanted to share something special!!

Many teachers know this story, I remember my math coordinator read it to us 3 years ago, I don’t know how I it remembered again but I wanted to share this short movie with you to let all Teachers know that you have to take into consideration all students and know their backgrounds before judging them. Please listen to this story. it will change the way you think.

 

—-> Click here for THE MAKE A DIFFERENCE MOVIE

 

“You can never tell what type of impact you may have on another’s life by your actions…or lack of action. Please consider this fact in all your ventures through life, and just try to make a difference in someone else’s life today.”

3 Responses to "Teachers Who Make a Difference!"

First of all Happy 100th post! you’re doing a great job Farah and I love this one it’s amazing my eyes were full of tears when i watched it…..

Keep up the good work

awwwwwwwww……that’s an amazing storyy!!!!!

guys I’m really glad you like it, Julia my eyes were tearfull tooooo… xoxo

Leave a Reply

