Miss Farah

Highschool Musical Obsession at Schools

Posted on: March 7, 2010


I have mentioned in my previous post about the Hannah Montana Obsession at Schools, it turns out Highschool Musical is not so different after all!  Let’s have look at what kids’ stationary look like these days….These photos were taken from my classroom:

High School Musical bags

 

High School Musical Lunch Bag

High School Musical Pencil Case

High School Musical Folder

High School Musical Pen

6 Responses to "Highschool Musical Obsession at Schools"

[…] https://missfarahsclass.wordpress.com/2010/03/07/highschool-musical-obsession-at-schools/I have mentioned in my previous post about the Hannah Montana Obsession at Schools, it turns out Highschool Musical is not so different after all! Let’s have look at what kids’ stationary look like these days….These photos were taken … […]

[…] https://missfarahsclass.wordpress.com/2010/03/07/highschool-musical-obsession-at-schools/I have mentioned in my previous post about the Hannah Montana Obsession at Schools, it turns out Highschool Musical is not so different after all! Let’s have look at what kids’ stationary look like these days….These photos were taken … […]

Hey, I love Hannah Montana. I am a BIG fan of Hannah Montana. She is cute and I even have a fan site for her! Well, this is the first time I am visiting your site. It’s cool. Please post more on Hannah Montana. I like it 🙂

[…] https://missfarahsclass.wordpress.com/2010/03/07/highschool-musical-obsession-at-schools/I have mentioned in my previous post about the Hannah Montana Obsession at Schools, it turns out Highschool Musical is not so different after all! Let’s have look at what kids’ stationary look like these days….These photos were taken … […]

[…] https://missfarahsclass.wordpress.com/2010/03/07/highschool-musical-obsession-at-schools/I have mentioned in my previous post about the Hannah Montana Obsession at Schools, it turns out Highschool Musical is not so different after all! Let’s have look at what kids’ stationary look like these days….These photos were taken … […]

yup kids love those.

Leave a Reply

