Miss Farah

The Power of Positive Thinking!

Posted on: March 9, 2010


I just finished reading this book ” The Power of  Positive Thinking” by Norman Vincent Peale last night. I really loved it.

Nowadays we are all going through a lot of stress and worries. I needed to read this book to be always  reminded  to have faith in myself and believe that good things will happen to me.

You will learn: How to eliminate that most devastating handicap—self doubt How to free yourself from worry, stress and resentment How to climb above problems to visualize solutions and then attain them Simple prayerful exercises that you can do every day, through-out the day, to reinforce your new-found habit of happiness Eliminating all the negative thoughts that prevent you from achieving happiness and success, The Power of Positive Thinking is an inspiring program that will help you create a positive change in your life.

If you haven’t read it I highly recommend it! 🙂

4 Responses to "The Power of Positive Thinking!"

Thank you for the recommendation. Looks like something I’m gonna enjoy reading 🙂

You’re most welcome! Yes I’m sure you will let me know what you think when ur done reading it 🙂

I should start re-reading my “positive vibes” books too
thanks for reminding me…positive thinking heals a lot of people emotionally, spiritually and even physically

Cheers,
Pallas

you’re most welcome 🙂

Leave a Reply

