Miss Farah

Poll Results: High Heels for kids, cute or inappropriate?

Posted on: April 9, 2010


I posted previously about Little Girls in High Heels and many of you voted their opinion on this issue. As I said earlier I am totally against the idea  because of health issues. Here are your vote results:

 

Are High heels for kids cute or inappropriate?

 

Inappropriate: 73%

 

Cute:      20%

 

Good call guys 🙂

3 Responses to "Poll Results: High Heels for kids, cute or inappropriate?"

i didnt vote last time

bs i definitly do think their totally inappropriate

thanks for telling me your opinion

Totally inappropriate

I’m so not letting my lil kids wear heels in the future!!

Leave a Reply

