Miss Farah

Spring Event was a Success!

Posted on: April 20, 2010


After 2 months of non-stop practice, my students were able to perform a successful event to their parents,,,the parents were amazed and I got amazing feedback. The classroom was colorful and the performance was amazing! They really made me proud.

They presented a performance for their moms, using the song “Mama I Love You” by spice girls. Some students were holding signs that said, Mom feeds me, or Mom helps me with homework, and in the background students were acting them. It is such an amazing song and the kids looked adorable.

After that, we performed  “GOTTA KEEP READING” I wrote about that in my previous post, All girls were holding books and dancing to the music!…

Here are some pictures of the decorations I did to the classroom

2 Responses to "Spring Event was a Success!"

it was a lovley day and the show was buetiful thaanxx alot for all ur work

your welcome 🙂

Leave a Reply

