Miss Farah

My Students are my Friends!!

Posted on: April 28, 2010


This morning I came late to school because I wasn’t feeling well, and my teaching assistant informed my students that I am a bit sick. So I arrive this morning and find these cards on my table and a few cute tiny flowers,,,they really cheered me up. I just love reading what they want to tell me and i love it when they express themselves.

I love their world, so innocent and pure, they make my day brighter and full of hope. My students help me think positively. I sometimes just think of all the stages they are going to pass through in life and wonder what each student will become when they grow. I would love it if one day maybe 20 years from now we would have a reunion and check out what they have been up to, won’t you ??

We spend 8 hours together daily, so you can imagine how attached we become!!

 6 weeks left of school…and i’m already thinking of how I will say goodbye to my little angels!

I will make use of every second I have with them,,,,after all everything has an ending 🙂

3 Responses to "My Students are my Friends!!"

I like to think mine are my friends too…at some level of consciousness. My big “angels” 😛

[…] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Farah Ghazale, Farah Ghazale. Farah Ghazale said: My Students are my Friends!!: http://wp.me/pDc1k-rd […]

it was very thoutfull ,, i need to cry :”””””(((

Leave a Reply

