Miss Farah

My 6 year old Students Read My Blog!

Posted on: May 4, 2010


Everytime I meet with the parents of my students we discuss my blog, many of them are very interested and involved as well. I really love the fact that they do because this blog is mainly for them. I discuss what goes around in the classroom and i’m sure that will be of interest to them so they would be aware of what kind of activities their children do daily. I also explain my style of teaching and parenting tips. I discuss what my students and i go through, concerns, advice, personal experiences, important notes and so on…

Even my students learned about the blog and are checking it everyday…

I have a few students who come to me in the morning telling me they commented or they are viewing my blog. It makes me so happy and amazed to see 6 year old students interested in reading useful posts and trying to be involved. Some of the girls comment on a post that has nothing to do with it, but it doesn’t matter because this is soooo cuuuuuuuuuute….

I’m so glad and proud to have such a class!! Love you all…and keep those comments and views coming 😀

 

1 Response to "My 6 year old Students Read My Blog!"

[…] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Farah Ghazale. Farah Ghazale said: My 6 year old Students Read My Blog!: http://wp.me/pDc1k-rN […]

Leave a Reply

