Miss Farah

Let’s Play UNO!

Posted on: May 13, 2010


Playing UNO was one of my favorite card games, My family and I used to sit every Sunday and play together. It is so much fun!

So oneday I thought I would teach my students this game, and it’s actually their favorite game now and they look forward to it.

UNO is very beneficial because first it teaches colors, matching numbers, and taking turns.

I usually let my students play when there is free time left or after a long day of hard work  I reward them with a game of UNO.

If you don’t know how to play UNO click on this LINK to tell you how:

http://www.ehow.com/how_16919_play-uno.html

3 Responses to "Let’s Play UNO!"

[…] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Farah Ghazale. Farah Ghazale said: Let's Play UNO!: http://wp.me/pDc1k-tx […]

UNO TIME 🙂 iam sure they were very excited

yes they were 🙂

Leave a Reply

