Miss Farah

Featured Parent: Mrs. May Al Sabih

Posted on: May 17, 2010


 
To the left:Fudha 7yrs… To the right: Abdullatif 10 yrs
 

To the left: Mishari 3yrs...To the right: Fares 2 yrs

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 Her 4 children!
 
 
 
 
Miss Farah interviews a parent from her class: Mrs. May Al Sabih
 
Miss Farah: How many children do you have?
 
Parent: I have 4 children. 3 boys and 1 girl. I thank God everyday for the precious gift he gave me.
 
Miss Farah: Do you work?
 
Parent: Yes I do, I work in Kuwait Fund in the accounting department.
 
Miss Farah: Oh, so you are a working mother!
 
Parent: Yes I am 😦 …if not you would be seeing me everyday picking up or dropping my children to school.
 
Miss Farah: Do you help them with homework?
 
Parent: Yes I do, I help Abdul Latif the most, because he needs more help than Fudha does. Fudha does everything by herself. I am doing my best to help but thank God for everything.
 
Miss Farah: Do you cook? Who helps you with your children if you’re busy?
 
Parent: I have 2 nannies and a cook. I live with my mother and father in law.
 
Miss Farah:  What time do you get home after work? Do you spend enough time with your children?
 
Parent: I work from 7:30 am till 1:00 pm. I spend time with them after school till 7 pm and we have dinner together. After that I sometimes go to my mother’s house or watch television. I love watching TV 🙂 During weekends
 
Miss Farah: Are you satisfied with your children’s teachers for this year?
 
Parent: Abdul Latif’s teacher is a male teacher and he is not strict and firm with his students. I prefer a female teacher because they are more friendly and caring. I pray all the time to get a good teacher for next year, because teachers make your life easy or hard! Really! Men don’t care. Men are men…they never change 😀
 
Miss Farah: hahaha…I agree to that one…What are your final words?
Parent: Thank you for your hard work this year…Fudha loves school and it’s easy to see why. She enjoys being in your class. It meant so much to her and to me. Thank you dear!
 
Miss Farah: Thank you so much for your kind words. Well I loved and enjoyed talking to you, I wish you patience and a stress-free life. God bless your children and your family. I enjoyed having your daughter in my class for this year, I am sure they make you proud. 🙂
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
16 Responses to "Featured Parent: Mrs. May Al Sabih"

HaaaaHaaa ….i am suprised :))) you write every thing ;))))

yes I do …thank you for your time 🙂

[…] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Farah Ghazale. Farah Ghazale said: Featured Parent: Mrs. May Al Sabih: http://wp.me/pDc1k-tR […]

You are a great mother 😉

yes she is 🙂

you really dissolve it ..

your kids are so lucky 🙂

May is the best mother and friend!

nice website aziza 🙂

Working mothers are heroes…….. and you are my hero!! 😉

Thank you .. abeer .. aisha .. reem .. azizaa 😀 love you all 🙂

Habeebtee .. Reyoo .. yaa saalaam .. Herooo 😉

May is a great Mother I do not know how she do it all and look as beautiful as you look 🙂

hatha moo 3’areeb 3ala may 6ool 3omorha habat re7 sinse she was astudent

fudha is my friend she smart

yes i am smart keyan and you are smart too

Leave a Reply

