Miss Farah

Thank you my Adorable Munchkins!

Posted on: May 30, 2010


As the school year is coming to an end it is getting more and more emotional for us. I spent 9 months with these kids and we all got really attached. After all everything has an ending right?

I was on a “you can call it a business trip” on Thursday and I had to take a day off of school. Ofcourse everytime i’m absent which is very rare i feel so guilty. I don’t like it when I leave my students but I had to.

This morning I was welcomed with a PILE of letters from my students expressing their love to me.

Thank you so much angels this is so thoughtful of you!

I also want to wish my readers a successful and productive week ahead!

Stay positive!

4 Responses to "Thank you my Adorable Munchkins!"

حلو
تسلمين
ومشكوره على النصيحة

[…] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Farah Ghazale, Farah Ghazale. Farah Ghazale said: Thank you my Adorable Munchkins! : http://wp.me/pDc1k-ve […]

hi miss Farah …. i do the heart for u …. i love u sooooo much …. im gona miss u

I wish I could stay in 1B with Miss Farah forever.
I love Miss Farah so much. I will go to bed now …good night.

Leave a Reply

