Miss Farah

Teachers Who make a Difference!

Posted on: June 16, 2010


Today I received a very lovely message from Brian Asselin it says:

 

Hello Miss Farah
My name is Brian Asselin – I am a musician / teacher living in the Ottawa area in Canada. I have been blessed in my life to have had so many teachers inspire me to be the best that I can be. A couple weeks ago I graduated from teachers college and I felt compelled to tell every teacher I come across “thank you” for making a difference. I have included a link of a song I co-wrote that is dedicated to teachers around the world for making a difference.
Thank you for reading
Brian Asselin

Thank you Brian for the amazing song! This song would be a great gift for teacher’s day as well!

3 Responses to "Teachers Who make a Difference!"

[…] post by Miss Farah var addthis_language = 'en'; Filed under 188189 ← Corruption in DepEd is a […]

[…] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Laura Stanford, Farah Ghazale. Farah Ghazale said: Teachers Who make a Difference!: http://wp.me/pDc1k-x9 […]

It is always great to be a teacher..
Like I does..

Thank you for the song..
Surely it’s amazing..

Leave a Reply

