Miss Farah

Amusement Park in the Middle of the Highway???

Posted on: July 18, 2010


I’ve been seeing this amusement park for ages, it’s been there for such a long time and I’ve always wondered why it is in the middle of a highway! This park is located in Bhamdoun, Lebanon. I’m sure many of you who pass there have seen it. It is such a dangerous location and I never see any people there I guess they would rather stay alive 😛

2 Responses to "Amusement Park in the Middle of the Highway???"

[…] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Farah Ghazale, Farah Ghazale. Farah Ghazale said: Amusement Park in the Middle of the Highway???: http://wp.me/pDc1k-xV […]

I’m pleased I located this web page, I couldnt get any knowledge on this subject before. I also manage a website and if you want to ever interested in doing some guest writing for me if possible feel free to let me know, im always look for people to check out my web site. Please stop by and leave a comment sometime!
17:58

Leave a Reply

