Miss Farah

Unsupervised kids!

Posted on: July 26, 2010


The other day I was chatting with my cousins on the balcony while I heard some kids yelling. They were in the building facing us.  3 kids were standing there unsupervised and one of them was actually trying to climb up and half of her body was outside!! My cousins and I were shocked and immediately raised our voices and told her to go down. So where are their parents? ….Parents this post is for you, many dangerous things are happening these days because of kids being unsupervised, make sure you know where your kids are and what they are doing at all times!!

2 Responses to "Unsupervised kids!"

Some parents werent meant to be parents!!! and it drives me crazy!!

This is a awesome write-up, im happy I came across this. Ill be back again later on to check out other posts that you have on your blog.
17:57

Leave a Reply

