Miss Farah

Now I can Eat French Fries whenever I want and Stay healthy!

Posted on: August 2, 2010


Everybody loves fried food and especially french fries! People who want to stay healthy and at the same time don’t want to miss out on fried food are recommended to get Tefal Actifry!

My sister got it for her family a few months ago and she tells me it’s amazing. You can even fry nuggets, chicken etc…

All you gotta do is put one spoon of oil, set the timer, and you can happily leave it doing its thing while you do yours.

You have to make sure fresh chips are totally dry before you put them in or they do come out soggy.

You can buy it online here: http://www.amazon.co.uk/Tefal-ActiFry-Low-Electric-Fryer/dp/B000T76UOE

1 Response to "Now I can Eat French Fries whenever I want and Stay healthy!"

[…] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Farah Ghazale, Farah Ghazale. Farah Ghazale said: Now I can Eat French Fries whenever I want and Stay healthy!: http://wp.me/pDc1k-yu […]

Leave a Reply

