Miss Farah

Miss Farah goes back to school in 10 days!Get Ready!!!

Posted on: August 24, 2010


Alright everyone, we’re almost all going back to school! I am excited for this year because I am going to teach somewhere else and in a different school. I was a grade 1 homeroom teacher however this year I’ll be teaching Grade 2! It’s a grade i’ve never taught before so it’s going to be a brand new adventure with new kids and new challenges!

Next Friday I’ll be meeting the new staff and teachers! Oh and guess what the school is 45 minutes away from home!

I drove today to my new school to find a shortcut, and i succeeded. It was a beautiful and peaceful ride.

My upcoming posts will all be about back to school stuff, from fashion to food to stationaries and just getting ready mentally!

This is soooooo excitinggggg!

Looking forward to sharing with you my new posts 😀

2 Responses to "Miss Farah goes back to school in 10 days!Get Ready!!!"

Exciting!? I can’t imagine working in a new place. It would be like starting all over again! New work flow, new boss, new colleagues uughh!!! I guess maybe teaching is different.

and good luck with the second graders ;p

ya Abdullah it’s definitely exciting for me because i’m always up for new challenges, and change is good! 🙂

Leave a Reply

