Miss Farah

Miss Farah celebrates her 27th Birthday by giving away Free Hugs!

Posted on: September 19, 2010


Stepping away from the traditional Birthdays, this year I wanted to do something special!


I wanted to give away free hugs because i wanted to spread happiness! And it worked.


My bestfriend and I wore T-shirts and gave away free hugs to people we didn’t know. It is a random act of kindness and a selfless act just to make others feel better. Smiles filled the streets of Beirut and that was our goal! To love each other, to spread happiness and smiles is what this world needs!


International Free Hug day is usually on the 3rd of July, but you can do it anytime you want! It was truly one of the best nights of my life!

Watch this Video of the guy who started this campaign it is very touching that it almost got me into tears.

9 Responses to "Miss Farah celebrates her 27th Birthday by giving away Free Hugs!"

happy Birthday Miss Farah!

thank you karim 🙂

[…] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Farah Ghazale, Farah Ghazale. Farah Ghazale said: Miss Farah celebrates her 27th Birthday by giving away Free Hugs!: http://wp.me/pDc1k-Bh […]

Happy birthday beautiful! hope u have a great year ahead! 😉

thank you sahar 🙂

Have a lovely life 🙂 Happy Birthday 🙂

Thanks Athoub you too!

Happy birthday
I did not see you or know you but I am so happy withe yor posts

Hi thank you im glad you’re happy my posts

Leave a Reply

