Miss Farah

Miss Farah’s School Lunch!

Posted on: September 23, 2010


My School lunch box

Coffee

– Bottle of water

– Tuna on toast (brown bread)

– Fiber Plus chocolate bar by Kellog’s

– fresh orange juice

So I think I’m doing well…I’m maintaining healthy food at school by eating a bit of everything. From fruits to vegetables to fiber. The only thing I need to work on is my morning coffee. Because I’ve been waking up so early (5:30 am) I need coffee to wake up, just smelling coffee I feel better. I’ll try to switch to decaffeinated coffee starting tomorrow.

I will also try to add more vegetables and fruits next time!

Eat right! …Feel right!

2 Responses to "Miss Farah’s School Lunch!"

[…] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Farah Ghazale, Farah Ghazale. Farah Ghazale said: Miss Farah's School Lunch!: http://wp.me/pDc1k-Br […]

just try 2 find out more about decaf coffee cz some researches say zat its chemically treated!
btw, i like ur page and ur posts 😉

Leave a Reply

