Miss Farah

My Dog Ate my Homework!!

Posted on: September 25, 2010


Teachers!  we hear many excuses of your kids not doing their homework, but the most famous excuse of them all isssss: MY DOG ATE MY HOMEWORK!….I really don’t know what kids think these days…do they actually think we are going to believe them?

Other excuses:

– my brother/sister  tore my homework.

– I left it in my shirt and my mother put the shirt in the wash.

– My mum/dad/brother/sister thought it was rubbish.

-What homework?

– I thought it was due tomorrow/next week.

Did you used to make up excuses for not doing your homework?  Please share with us 🙂

Tags: ,

2 Responses to "My Dog Ate my Homework!!"

“Did you used to make excuses…?”
REALLY???

good question! well actually no i was too scared to make excuses i was honest and would just say I forgot to do it! and then i get punished 😛

Leave a Reply

